The partnership agreement between the Cheung Kong Group and the Australian Government for the Endeavour Australia Cheung Kong Scholarship Programme is signed by (from left to right) The Hon Alexander Downer MP, Australia’s Foreign Minister; The Hon Dr Brendan Nelson MP, Australia’s Minister for Education; Mr H L Kam, Deputy Managing Director of Cheung Kong (Holdings) Limited; and Mr William Shurniak, Chairman of ETSA Utilities, CitiPower and Powercor Australia.

1 photos. 24 June 2004